Days of Thunder – O.S.T


* All second hand stock is currently available. However delivery and collection subject to government restrictions.

In stock


Days of Thunder – O.S.T

SA press

KSF 3327

Sleeve VG

Record VG+


David Coverdale The Last Note Of Freedom 5:44
John Waite Deal For Life 4:36
Tina Turner Break Through The Barrier 4:47
Chicago (2) Hearts In Trouble 5:14
Cher Trail Of Broken Hearts 4:32
Guns N’ Roses Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door 5:36
Elton John You Gotta Love Someone 4:59
Maria McKee Show Me Heaven 3:48
Apollo Smile Thunder Box 3:48
Joan Jett & The Blackhearts Long Live The Night 3:57
Terry Reid Gimme Some Lovin’ 5:01