Iron Maiden – Book Of Souls


Recorded: September – December 2014
Released: 4 September 2015
Studio: Guillaume Tell Studios, Paris
Genre: Heavy Metal
Length: 92:11
Label: Parlophone, Sanctuary Copyrights/BMG (US)
Producer: Kevin Shirley, Steve Harris


Side A:
1. If Eternity Should Fail
2. Speed of Light
3. The Great Unknown
4. The Red and the Black
5. When the River Runs Deep
6. The Book of Souls
Side B:
1. Death or Glory
2. Shadows of the Valley
3. Tears of a Clown
4. The Man of Sorrows
5. Empire of the Clouds

* All second hand stock is currently available. However delivery and collection subject to government restrictions.

Out of stock

Categories: , ,